Before getting into talking about the 10 things he canŌĆÖt live without, he showed his love for his members. ŌĆ£The coolest people to me have to be our BTS members,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt think thereŌĆÖs anyone as cool as them.ŌĆØ One of the items he shared was a gaming keyboard. Choosing V as the member whoŌĆÖs best at playing games, he explained, ŌĆ£Even if he hasnŌĆÖt played the game that much, heŌĆÖll understand the game really fast.ŌĆØ He then added, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm just someone who enjoys gaming. IŌĆÖm not good.ŌĆØ The member whoŌĆÖs worst at gaming, according to Jin, was J-Hope. Jin later introduced Thon Browne pants. ŌĆ£The thing I like the most about this brand is thereŌĆÖs something so simple about it,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£My fashion philosophy is ŌĆśIf you spend money on clothes, make sure it has a big brand on it.ŌĆÖ Because then itŌĆÖs clear you spent money.ŌĆØ

The artist then talked about his belief in fashion. ŌĆ£If I had to name something that inspired my fashion, itŌĆÖd be the feeling of just not wanting to be bothered. I actually donŌĆÖt really put that much thought into what I wear.ŌĆØ He then added, ŌĆ£The reason is that the most important feature of fashion, my handsome face, is complete. Clothes are just add-ons,ŌĆØ giving a big laugh. The pants even had a hole, proving how often Jin wore them. Additionally, Jin introduces items such as limited edition tennis back and racket, his favorite LV bag, wallet and slides, ŌĆ£Good DayŌĆØ pajamas that he designed, his Samsung phone, and supplements. Source (1)

BTS  Jin Introduces 10 Items He Can t Live Without - 95