The singer shared, ŌĆ£I think I will be writing the enlistment-related documents after returning to Korea from the Argentina concert.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£Many people in Korea talked bad about me regarding the issue. It would be a lie to say that I have nothing to say about the situation. The BE album was the album in line. I was going to enlist after releasing it, and I even shared my decision with the members. However, ŌĆ£DynamiteŌĆØ went very well. I was not so sure about what to do next, and I ended up participating in ŌĆ£ButterŌĆØ and ŌĆ£Permission To Dance.ŌĆØ They both did very well. I think it was right not to enlist then.ŌĆØ He candidly shared, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt like the cold weather, so I said I would enlist in May or June, and I was preparing to do so then. When we announced the news about our individual activities in June, we indirectly said that we would all enlist then.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£When I told the members that I would enlist in the spring or summer, they said, ŌĆśI think this would be our last concert as a group. It is such a shame that we didnŌĆÖt have the chance to hold a proper concert in Korea. I think you should do this October concert to say goodbyes to fans and show them that we love and respect them,ŌĆÖŌĆØ said Jin. Jin also revealed, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt want it to be a tearful concert. But a lot focused on my upcoming enlistment and said bad things about it, so I think it made me a little overwhelmed. ItŌĆÖs unfortunate, but IŌĆÖm glad that I didnŌĆÖt see many fans tearing up.ŌĆØ Source (1)

BTS    Jin Shares Why He Decided to Postpone His Enlistment - 15