When a fan asked him whether he had a haircut, Jungkook touched his hair and mentioned that he once cut his hair into a ŌĆ£triangle-shaped gimbapŌĆØ cut. Ā He recalled and said, ŌĆ£There was a time when my hair looked like a triangle-shaped gimbap. At that time, staff members would tell me, ŌĆśIf you trim your hair a little bit, you will look much better,ŌĆÖ but I never listened to them.ŌĆØ He also shared his regret by candidly revealing, ŌĆ£If I had listened to them then, my hair would probably look much better by now,ŌĆØ and added, ŌĆ£Now, I am too embarrassed to see the pictures of myself taken back then.ŌĆØ In addition, when a fan asked why he recently deleted all his photos on his Instagram, he answered, ŌĆ£There is no specific reason as to why I deleted them.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I have surely gone through emotional changes, but I didnŌĆÖt delete them because something happened to me. I was just experimenting with my Instagram feed to make it look fancier. All the previous posts through which I kept communicating with my fans are so precious and nice to me, but I stored that memory in my heart.ŌĆØ He asked for fansŌĆÖ understanding by explaining, ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt even know I could store all those pictures. Although I regret deleting all of them, my first intention was to make my feed look more nice and stylish.ŌĆØ Source (1)

BTS    Jungkook Reveals Why He Suddenly Deleted All His Instagram Pictures - 34BTS    Jungkook Reveals Why He Suddenly Deleted All His Instagram Pictures - 4BTS    Jungkook Reveals Why He Suddenly Deleted All His Instagram Pictures - 32