ŌĆö ļ░®Ēāäņåīļģäļŗ© (@BTS_twt) March 10, 2022 Jin wrote, ŌĆ£It was an incredible evening. It says it will rain over the weekend, so make sure you dress warmly if you are coming to our concerts on Saturday and Sunday. (heart emoji)ŌĆØ.

ŌĆö ļ░®Ēāäņåīļģäļŗ© (@BTS_twt) March 10, 2022 Suga showed his anticipation for the upcoming shows, saying, ŌĆ£Thank you for coming today. Get ready for SaturdayŌĆÖs concert. LetŌĆÖs keep it up, go go go!ŌĆØ.

ŌĆö ļ░®Ēāäņåīļģäļŗ© (@BTS_twt) March 10, 2022 RM said, ŌĆ£Thank you all. We had so much fun todayŌĆØ, with a purple heart emoji. He also shared a photo of pokemon bread that he is recently into.

┬Ā Jungkook(@abcdefghi__lmnopqrstuvwxyz)ļŗśņØś Ļ│Ąņ£Ā Ļ▓īņŗ£ļ¼╝ Jungkook uploaded a quick video on his Instagram and said, ŌĆ£Finally we did our first in-person concert in Seoul in two and a half years since our last one. I was wildly happy today and I felt very much at home. I had so much fun today.ŌĆØ He smiled and continued, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs a shame that we didnŌĆÖt get to hear all your chanting and cheering today. Everything went well except for that I think. IŌĆÖm not saying I did not enjoy throwing the show or that I didnŌĆÖt get to focus on the concert todayŌĆØ, showing his mixed feelings. The singer added, ŌĆ£We were so happy today. Just by looking at all of you made me very thrilled. Did you have fun today? Did you have a great time? I wish you all did. Although it was a little tricky today, IŌĆÖm glad that no one got injured. ItŌĆÖs hard to express my feelings in words. See you on the 12th and the 13th!ŌĆØ Source (1)

BTS Share Their Heartfelt Gratitude and Love For ARMY After Having Their First In Person Concert in Seoul Since the Pandemic - 98