After the photoshoot, the artist sat down for an interview. вҖңI am loyal,вҖқ he opened up. вҖңI feel the weight of how I want to embrace and lead my people. ItвҖҷs not that IвҖҷll give away everything I have or blindly take care of others. But if good things happen to them, good things might happen to me too.вҖқ He added, вҖңI get really mad when I hear bad things said about the people I care about. At those timesвҖҰ I canвҖҷt wash away the frustration.вҖқ The first thing that comes to mind when you think about Cha Eun Woo is probably his handsome looks. вҖңI always appreciate compliments about my looks,вҖқ the actor said. вҖңOn the other hand, there was a time when I had a strong desire to be appreciated other than my appearance. I think I was like that until two years ago.вҖқ He then went no, вҖңBut now itвҖҷs a little different. Rather than categorizing what IвҖҷm recognized for, I just have to keep working hard on the path that I choose. If I do that, someday, the recognition and evaluation will follow.вҖқ Earlier this year, Cha Eun Woo had a long break for the first time since his debut. When all the cameras were off, he traveled to LA, Las Vegas, and Hawaii. вҖңI thought I was a planner, but turns out I wasnвҖҷt. I liked to be spontaneous.вҖқ After finishing filming the movie Decibel and the dramaВ Island, heвҖҷs not shooting A Good Day to be a Dog (working title). Amid his busy schedule, when does he feel the happiest? вҖңWhen IвҖҷm going home after work,вҖқ Cha Eun Woo replied. вҖңAfter finishing a particularly tough and bothersome day, IвҖҷll sit in the car and open the window to let the wind blow on my faceвҖҰ (on days like that) I want to swallow up the wind.вҖқ Source (1)

Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 64Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 66Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 98Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 13Cha Eun Woo Has an Honest Talk About Himself  Compliments About His Looks  and More - 4