Initially, A claimed that actor K (Kim Seon Ho) tricked her into thinking that he would marry her and even encouraged her to get an abortion. Kim Seon Ho admitted most of her claims and apologized, and A accepted his apology. And like that, it seemed like the scandal had come to an end. However, Dispatch is arguing that most of AŌĆÖs revelations are false. Earlier, the media outlet revealed AŌĆÖs real name and occupation as a social media influencer who once was a weather girl.

Today, Dispatch released text messages A and Kim Seon Ho exchanged. On July 24th, 2020, A told Kim about her pregnancy. To which, the actor replied, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm sorry I couldnŌĆÖt be with you,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£LetŌĆÖs think about it wisely,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£At least, letŌĆÖs tell my parents,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll take responsibility no matter what happens,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£DonŌĆÖt worry. Go home and rest.ŌĆØ He also expressed his intention to marry A. Kim jokingly texted her, ŌĆ£You have no other choice,ŌĆØ and A replied, ŌĆ£My heart just fluttered.ŌĆØ This is far from encouraging her to get an abortion. These are some of the texts Kim wrote to A: ŌĆ£I love you, and as long as we have the same thought, IŌĆÖm happy.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£But IŌĆÖm worried that you canŌĆÖt have any more kids. If you get an abortion, thatŌĆÖs what worries me.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I want to bless the baby, but IŌĆÖm sad that I canŌĆÖt,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£LetŌĆÖs discuss and make a decision and overcome it. I have never loved anyone as much as I love you in all my life.ŌĆØ In her revelation, A wrote, ŌĆ£He told me that if he has a child now, heŌĆÖll have to pay 900 million KRW (about $764,850) in damages and that he didnŌĆÖt have that kind of money at the moment. He coerced me into getting an abortion by asking what IŌĆÖd do if he canŌĆÖt act anymore because of the baby and if that forces his parents out of their home.ŌĆØ However, according to DispatchŌĆÖs report, this is what Kim texted A. ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt mention this because IŌĆÖd seem like a big mouth. But I signed a contract for a movie, so the financial problem of canceling that comes to mind. ItŌĆÖs pathetic.ŌĆØ A replied to him, ŌĆ£No, you have to do it.ŌĆØ The actor then wrote, ŌĆ£But I think it wonŌĆÖt matter. ThatŌĆÖs the only thing that bothers me. My parents will be shocked, but they will understand.ŌĆØ Kim Seon Ho also talked about his love for acting. ŌĆ£If I have to quit acting, that would be very hard, honestly. IŌĆÖm just saying if I look at it objectively. I love you a lot, but I love acting just as much, so it would be upsetting. IŌĆÖm just saying letŌĆÖs decide carefully so we wonŌĆÖt have regrets.ŌĆØ And A comforted him. Dispatch also revealed the texts the two exchanged when they broke up, which they claim was caused by AŌĆÖs repeated lies. A couldnŌĆÖt accept Kim Seon HoŌĆÖs decision to break up. AŌĆÖs acquaintance told Dispatch, ŌĆ£She said she would wait until the end of early morning worship. And if he doesnŌĆÖt return, she said she wouldnŌĆÖt just let it goŌĆ” She said she couldnŌĆÖt forgive seeing him on TV. She said sheŌĆÖd rather destroy him. But meanwhile, she kept seeing other guys around her.ŌĆØ Regarding the additional release of their dialogue, the actorŌĆÖs agency SALT Entertainment took a cautious stance just like the first time, saying theyŌĆÖve got nothing to say. ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Dispatch Releases Additional Conversations Exchanged Between Kim Seon Ho and His Ex - 81Dispatch Releases Additional Conversations Exchanged Between Kim Seon Ho and His Ex - 92