Unlike other K-pop groups, DKZ doesnŌĆÖt divide their positions like the main dancer or main singer. ŌĆ£Of course each member has their own talents; some can sing and some can dance,ŌĆØ Jaechan explained. ŌĆ£But if we decide whoŌĆÖs the main singer or the main dancer, it could make us lazy by making us think, ŌĆśIŌĆÖm the main dancer, so I wouldnŌĆÖt have to sing so hard.ŌĆÖ ThatŌĆÖs why we just got rid of all the positions.ŌĆØ Among the six boys, Jaechan has already worked with Beauty+ before. ŌĆ£There are pros and cons in working solo and as a team,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£When IŌĆÖm posing alone, I just see myself, so I can focus more on the details. But when IŌĆÖm with the members, I have to think more about how we look as a team. So it puts more pressure on me to do a better job.ŌĆØ

Mingyu chose KCON 2022 Japan, held earlier this month, as the most memorable performance and commented, ŌĆ£I was grateful to be able to perform on such a meaningful stage.ŌĆØ Source (1)

DKZ Talks About Why They Don t Have Main Dancer and Singer and Their New Song  Uh Heung  - 38DKZ Talks About Why They Don t Have Main Dancer and Singer and Their New Song  Uh Heung  - 88DKZ Talks About Why They Don t Have Main Dancer and Singer and Their New Song  Uh Heung  - 72