The meeting of ELLE Korea, first launched in 1992, and Chanel, one of the best-selling clothing brands that led the era, and the six iconic stars came true under the concept of ŌĆ£The Icons: WeŌĆÖre making history.ŌĆØ In the film interviews that followed the photoshoot, the six stars shared their feelings about being part of this meaningful project. First, G-Dragon said, ŌĆ£I think icons are people that have an influence that transcends time. Just like how Chanel and ELLE are no different from 30 years ago, I also want to become an icon that shows newness while maintaining my original identity.ŌĆØ Gong Yoo commented, ŌĆ£Devoting oneself to a certain thing for 30 years is just amazing. Life feels new when you hit 30. IŌĆÖll look forward to what ELLE Korea will show from now on.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs the first time all six of us did a project together, so itŌĆÖs strange and fun,ŌĆØ Kim Go Eun went next. ŌĆ£If I live my life as myself, then maybe I can become the icon, the main character of my own life.ŌĆØ Recalling the time he shot the ELLE Korea pictorial for the first time, Park Seo Joon shared, ŌĆ£The ELLE Korea pictorial that I shot for the first time right after my debut was just two pages. And I remember being so proud of myself. IŌĆÖve worked with ELLE several times since then, and itŌĆÖs an honor that I get to celebrate their 30th anniversary together.ŌĆØ Lee Sung Kyung said, ŌĆ£Anyone who can deeply move and influence someoneŌĆÖs life is an icon.ŌĆØ Lastly, Jennie defined ŌĆ£iconŌĆØ as ŌĆ£someone who has a clear opinion and thoughts.ŌĆØ Source (1)

ELLE Korea Unveils Pictorial Featuring G Dragon  Kim Go Eun  Gong Yoo  Park Seo Joon  Lee Sung Kyung   Jennie - 3