First, director Cha introduced Forecasting Love and Weather as ŌĆ£the story of how employees of the KMA grow and understand each other while forecasting and having relationships, and changing to a better people both in love and work.ŌĆØ Park Min Young shared, ŌĆ£The topic of KMA was new. But I regretted (my decision to appear in the drama).ŌĆØ She then laughed and further explained, ŌĆ£ThereŌĆÖs not much known about them, so I had to build up my character while watching documentaries. It was fun but also a big task. I so boldly jumped into the project, and it became one of the hardest projects I ever did. So it was more rewarding and nice.ŌĆØ Her partner Song Kang introduced his role Si Woo as someone who is ŌĆ£bright and whimsical.ŌĆØ The actor added, ŌĆ£He seemed to fit me well. I want to show a more bright and cheerful character in this drama.ŌĆØ Yoon Park said, ŌĆ£(Han Ki Joon) is extremely self-subjective. Objectively, he seems like a bad person. But his intentions are pure. In a way, he could seem more attractive because heŌĆÖs got depth to his character.ŌĆØ The actor then added that he had to suffer a hair loss trying to understand his role. Yura had two auditions before joining the show. Director Moon relayed, ŌĆ£So far, Yura has mostly played strong characters. But when I first met her, she couldnŌĆÖt have been a healthier person with such bright energy. I chose her because I believed that her energy could bring out something new from the others.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Forecasting Love and Weather will premiere on the 12th at 10:30 PM KST. Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

 Forecasting Love and Weather   Will Park Min Young and Song Kang s Love Story Be Sunny or Rainy  - 93 Forecasting Love and Weather   Will Park Min Young and Song Kang s Love Story Be Sunny or Rainy  - 85