On January 11th, FreeZia uploaded a new video titled ŌĆś1 Million Subscribers Q&A! Was SoloŌĆÖs Inferno Scripted? Are You Going to Continue Being a YouTuber?ŌĆÖ on her Youtube channel ŌĆśfreeZia.ŌĆÖ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrXSqRZPrxE ┬Ā In the video, FreeZia answered her followersŌĆÖ questions on whether the dating show was scripted or not. She said, ŌĆ£I saw the reactions and comments. Many seemed to believe that everything was scripted. But I have to tell you that it really wasnŌĆÖt. It doesnŌĆÖt make sense. Think about it. How can we follow a script when we are not even actors? I promise that there wasnŌĆÖt one. And all the participants acted the way they wanted.ŌĆØ She added that the show turned out to be something like a soap opera, which might have caused the suspicion. ŌĆ£Let me tell you again ŌĆō it wasnŌĆÖt!ŌĆØ she emphasized. Regarding the question ŌĆ£Have you ever wanted to become a k-pop idol,ŌĆØ FreeZia answered, ŌĆ£I have received lots of offers. But I donŌĆÖt like singing much. Singing and dancing isnŌĆÖt for me.ŌĆØ Additionally, FreeZia shared her future plans of launching her own brand. ŌĆ£Starting my own brand was what I really wanted to do before I even started my Youtube channel. I want to start a brand with products even I want to use. Starting a FreeZia-like brand is the future I imagine.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Changhyun Kim: Hello, K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie lovers! I will provide you with accurate and reliable Korean Entertainment news. ┬Ā

FreeZia Addresses Rumors About  Single s Inferno  Being Scripted - 42