On September 26th, BTS uploaded a documentary on their official Youtube channel that follows ColdplayŌĆÖs frontman Chris Martin as he meets BTS to work on their new song, ŌĆ£My Universe.ŌĆØ In the documentary, Chris Martin shared, ŌĆ£About 18 months ago, I got a message from somebody. They said, ŌĆśBTS wants to do a song with you.‘ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£My friend said the phrase ŌĆśMy UniverseŌĆÖ one day, and I wrote it down. I thought that was a cool title. Then, I took it to my friend and said, ŌĆśok, letŌĆÖs to this demo for BTS.‘ŌĆØ BTS and Chris Martin shared their ideas on music with a bright smile on their face while collaborating in the same room. Chris Martin mentioned, ŌĆ£This song is about how the power of love transcends all things: borders, rules, genders, and every sexualityŌĆØ and explained how he wrote the songŌĆÖs lyrics thinking about meeting ARMY someday.ŌĆØ

┬Ā Source (1) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles on K-Drama, K-Pop and K-Movie as quickly as I can.

Go Behind the Scenes of BTS and Coldplay s Collaboration on  My Universe  in New Documentary - 27