Regarding this, the actor shared, вҖңI started doing Instagram, and IвҖҷve realized that a lot of my overseas fans are leaving lots of comments. IвҖҷve made an Instagram account because of these overseas fans.вҖқ He added, вҖңFans from all over the world form groups to contact me and send me gifts. But yet, I had no way of communicating with them. I have a fan cafe that started years ago, but itвҖҷs not easy for overseas fans to join it.вҖқ вҖңI was thinking about it while celebrating my 20th debut anniversary and decided to make an account. IвҖҷm just posting my pictures, but fans are loving it,вҖқ Gong Yoo said. вҖңItвҖҷs not much, but they love it so much. ItвҖҷs true that I didnвҖҷt wish for it (opening social media accounts), but IвҖҷve put that down.вҖқ вҖңI only have a few posts, but I canвҖҷt help but cringe when thinking about only posting cool pictures. So I uploaded a picture of the squids that I caught (laughs),вҖқ he continued. вҖңSome of the old fans are worried about me doing Instagram. So I told them that my account will be somewhere between serious and whimsical slash wacky.вҖқ Meanwhile, NetflixвҖҷs The Silent Sea, starring Gong Yoo, was released in more than 190 countries on Christmas eve.

В  A post shared by кіөмң  gongyoo official (@gongyoo_official) Source (1)

Gong Yoo Says He Opened His Instagram Account for His Overseas Fans - 63Gong Yoo Says He Opened His Instagram Account for His Overseas Fans - 42