Soundtrack #1 is a romance music series about a man and woman who have been friends for 20 years. When these two longtime friends end up living together for two weeks, they gradually begin to realize their feelings for one another. In the series, Han So Hee takes on the role of lyricist Lee Eun Soo. One thing to note is that unlike her previous characters, sheŌĆÖll play a bubbly and lovely character. The actress introduced Soundtrack #1 as ŌĆ£the project that reminded me of the feelings of having a crush as a girl.ŌĆØ When asked about why she chose to appear in the drama, she answered, ŌĆ£There were many reasons, but the biggest reason was director Kim Hee Won. Before the filming started, I talked a lot with him and grew certain that IŌĆÖd have fun shooting. HeŌĆÖs so cool and funny, so I knew I could have a good time and make good memories.ŌĆØ Then Han So Hee talked about her character. ŌĆ£She may seem simple, but sheŌĆÖs honest about her feelings. That was the most charming thing about her,ŌĆØ she explained. ŌĆ£Eun Soo and I have a lot of similarities. I tried to control the tempo so her honest and bold characteristic wonŌĆÖt harm Sun WooŌĆÖs emotional flow.ŌĆØ Additionally, she shared an unforgettable episode she had with Park Hyung Sik. ŌĆ£We once talked about wanting to see the first snow while filming. Then one day, we were filming in Eun SooŌĆÖs house, and it snowed a lot. I remember looking at it for a while.ŌĆØ

Lastly, Han So Hee said, ŌĆ£I am both nervous and happy to greet viewers with a very different character. This is the character that most resembles the person my fans know of me as. So IŌĆÖm curious as to how they will react. So IŌĆÖm looking forward to the day when IŌĆÖll meet you with Soundtrack #1.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Soundtrack #1 will be released exclusively on Disney Plus on March 23rd. ┬Ā Source: Disney Plus Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Han So Hee Talks About Her Character in  Soundtrack  1   Unforgettable Episode with Park Hyung Sik  and More - 18