Jang then introduced his character Yoon Jae Guk as someone ŌĆ£full of passion and confidence in his life as well as his work.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£He is cool even in front of love, and in many ways, heŌĆÖs very mature. He is quite different from the roles IŌĆÖve played so far, so I had many worries.ŌĆØ How was their chemistry on the set? ŌĆ£Working with Song Hye Kyo was like a very distant goal that I had. A picture I had only drawn in my imagination came true much sooner than I expected, so I was all dazzled from the table read,ŌĆØ Jang answered. ŌĆ£I just thought I had to do a good job. I hope that when IŌĆÖm standing with Song Hye Kyo, we look like Ha Young Eun and Yoon Jae Gul instead of two actors.ŌĆØ

To Song, Jang was a junior actor who was just so innocent, bright, cheerful, and transparent. ŌĆ£He seemed a bit ill at ease during filming, but until the end, he followed my lead so well. He is a mature person who doesnŌĆÖt get his pride hurt from asking me questions and asking for help, so I was able to help him. Jang Ki Yong will be loved wherever he goes.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Now, We Are Breaking Up is a breaking-up version of Love Actually. It will paint out the sweet, spicy, and sour love story that writes ŌĆ£breakupŌĆØ but reads it as ŌĆ£love.ŌĆØ The series will premiere on November 12th as a follow-up of One the Woman. ┬Ā Source (1)

Jang Ki Yong Says His Dream of Working with Song Hye Kyo Came True with  Now  We Are Breaking Up  - 15Jang Ki Yong Says His Dream of Working with Song Hye Kyo Came True with  Now  We Are Breaking Up  - 32Jang Ki Yong Says His Dream of Working with Song Hye Kyo Came True with  Now  We Are Breaking Up  - 12Jang Ki Yong Says His Dream of Working with Song Hye Kyo Came True with  Now  We Are Breaking Up  - 27Jang Ki Yong Says His Dream of Working with Song Hye Kyo Came True with  Now  We Are Breaking Up  - 27