ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs not your typical romance movie. I donŌĆÖt think itŌĆÖs going to be that different from what IŌĆÖve shown so far,ŌĆØ Jeon Jong Seo said. ŌĆ£When I started acting, I had this thing about never doing a romance genre. However, I read the script, and it was so much fun.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£I liked how the story was different from the traditional romance movies, and it kind of felt like itŌĆÖs not just going to be a romance movie. The biggest charm of our movie is the ŌĆśquirkiness.ŌĆÖ I was drawn to the reckless and unique aspect.ŌĆØ Son Suk Ku shared, ŌĆ£I like romance movies a lot. But our movie is different from the existing romance movies from the start. The level of honesty is almost like the reality. There are no adjustments, and itŌĆÖs honest.ŌĆØ Director Jung Ga Young expressed her joy in casting Jeon Jong Seo and Son Suk Ku. ŌĆ£I fell in love with Jeon Jong SeoŌĆÖs acting shown in Burning and The Call. I was thrilled when she said sheŌĆÖd join the movie,ŌĆØ she explained. ŌĆ£A lot of people told me how sexy Son Suk Ku is. So I met him in person, and he was charismatic and mischievous at the same time. And that was just like Woo Ri in the movie.ŌĆØ Finally, Son Suk Ku said that people need to watch Nothing Special because it tells ŌĆ£our stories.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Whether youŌĆÖre in a good relationship or you were hurt, it (the movie) will be enjoyable. You will all relate to it.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Nothing Serious will be released next month. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GX26azv1Pg&ab_channel=EonTalk Source (1, 2)

Jeon Jong Seo and Son Suk Ku Say  Nothing Serious  Is Not a Traditional Romance Movie - 33Jeon Jong Seo and Son Suk Ku Say  Nothing Serious  Is Not a Traditional Romance Movie - 91Jeon Jong Seo and Son Suk Ku Say  Nothing Serious  Is Not a Traditional Romance Movie - 57