The actress said, ŌĆ£The shooting began during the winter when all the trees were bare and it ended around the time the forest turned green again. ItŌĆÖs been that long of a journey. There were ups and downs, but I had many good memories throughout filming. I want to express my gratitude toward the staff. It shall be truly memorable.ŌĆØ

Ju Ji Hoon, who played a rookie ranger Kang Hyun Jo with a special ability to see mysterious hallucinations, said, ŌĆ£This was definitely the longest time I have spent working on a series and IŌĆÖve spent such a long time as Kang Hyun Jo. We all worked so hard to create the show, putting our utmost effort and passion.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs why I can remember each and every scene. ItŌĆÖs amazing because I literally can recall what happened when we were filming all those different scenes. IŌĆÖm so glad that no one got hurt during the long filming period. I want to thank the staff members and all the viewers for their love and support.ŌĆØ The last two episodes of Jirisan will air on the 11th and the 12th at 9:00 PM KST. Source (1) Translator Bomi Heo: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie fans! IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest, reliable Korean entertainment news.

Jun Ji Hyun and Ju Ji Hoon Share Their Final Thoughts on    Jirisan    - 70Jun Ji Hyun and Ju Ji Hoon Share Their Final Thoughts on    Jirisan    - 66