Kang Tae Oh is enjoying his best days in the 9 years since his debut, playing the role of Lee Jun Ho in the hit series Extraordinary Attorney Woo. When asked about how much he resembles Lee Jun Ho, the actor answered, ŌĆ£Actually, my personality is actually quite different from Jun HoŌĆÖs. I was actually concerned that I might look too cheesy. So I thought a lot about it and tried to sound as dry as possible.ŌĆØ ThereŌĆÖs no exaggeration in saying that Korea is swept by the ŌĆ£Kang Tae Oh craze.ŌĆØ From binge-watching his previous projects to the clips from his ŌĆ£Vietnam PrinceŌĆØ days, everything about him is going viral online. So does he look up posts about him? ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt look them up myself,ŌĆØ the actor responded. ŌĆ£I feel like IŌĆÖd get hurt if I read hate comments, and thatŌĆÖll affect my acting, so IŌĆÖm being extra careful.ŌĆØ Since his debut, Kang Tae Oh was well-known for his buff body. ThatŌĆÖs why he refrains himself from working out when he begins a new project. ŌĆ£I tend to gain a lot of muscles (when I work out), so I try not to work out so much during filming,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I get buffed easily even with a little exercise, and my shoulders and neck tend to get quite thicker, and that doesnŌĆÖt look so pretty on television.ŌĆØ Soon, Kang Tae Oh will enlist to fulfill his military duty. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not worried,ŌĆØ he commented. ŌĆ£Seo In Guk and Lee Soo Hyuk, whoŌĆÖve already been discharged, gave me lots of advice and told me not to worry so much. IŌĆÖll serve my duty and come back as a better person.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kang Tae Oh Talks About  Extraordinary Attorney Woo   Working Out During Filming  and More - 40Kang Tae Oh Talks About  Extraordinary Attorney Woo   Working Out During Filming  and More - 56Kang Tae Oh Talks About  Extraordinary Attorney Woo   Working Out During Filming  and More - 32