Four days after the revelation was first posted, Kim Seon Ho issued an official apology statement. Since then, he was removed from 2 Days & 1 Night and three movies he was supposed to star in. While the rumor was about to settle with KimŌĆÖs apology, B appeared and heralded another revelation regarding the issue. In his original post, B wrote, ŌĆ£I know Kim Seon Ho very well. And I also know the person who wrote the revelation very well. I am not sure whether my disclosure will be beneficial or detrimental for them. But I will reveal objective facts from a third partyŌĆÖs point of view through a media outlet.ŌĆØ

However, B had taken back what he said multiple times since writing this post. Then on Friday, he uploaded another lengthy writing. Apologizing for the confusion he had caused, B explained, ŌĆ£The reason I decided to disclose it on the 25th was that I needed time to find out about the legal disadvantages I could face.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Since around 1 PM on the 20th, I have been continuously persuaded and threatened by someone. I even received various pressures, including a claim for civil and criminal damages through a law firm,ŌĆØ he continued. B then emphasized, ŌĆ£What I wanted to disclose wasnŌĆÖt the womanŌĆÖs past, nor the conspiracy theories that are circulating now. I want to say that the content of the revelation itself was wrong enough to shake the foundation of this issue.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£Of course, if you only look at what the woman claims, he (Kim Seon Ho) deserves condemnation and is undoubtedly wrong. However, I want you all to know that there is a lot wrong in the revelation, and he is unfairly treated.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

Kim Seon Ho s Alleged Acquaintance Claims that There Is a Lot Wrong in the Revelation Posted by Actor s Ex - 13