After the photoshoot, the two stars held a short interview. Kim Tae Ri, whoŌĆÖs gearing up for the release of her new movie Alienoid, shared, ŌĆ£After looking at the script with my name written on it, I thought ŌĆśIs this real or am I just dreaming?ŌĆÖ ItŌĆÖs just a great thing that a director like Choi Dong Hoon takes on the risks and casts young actors to play such major roles in his movie.ŌĆØ She also talked about the tendency she has as an actress. ŌĆ£I have the tendency to accept anything and make it my own,ŌĆØ Kim Tae Ri said. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm a fast learner and like to roll on the floor. One of the things that actors need is ŌĆśflexibility,ŌĆÖ and if I avoid the wave rushing toward me, IŌĆÖll be moving away from being ŌĆśflexible.ŌĆÖ I said that pain and love are what make me grow in a recent interview, and I meant that in a similar sense.ŌĆØ Jaehyun is in the midst of a world tour from Osaka to Singapore. ŌĆ£As I complete every stage, IŌĆÖm once again glad that I chose to sing and dance,ŌĆØ he commented. ŌĆ£Before, I focused more on proving myself and showing what I can do, but now I feel some sort of responsibility about receiving so much love. My wish to repay (the love I receive) is getting bigger and bigger.ŌĆØ Jaehyun also talked about being an artist and a fashion icon. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll practice and think hard as always,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I have the same attitude toward work and goal, but I feel that something in front of me is gradually becoming clearer. ThereŌĆÖs still a long way to go, but I want to tell myself that IŌĆÖm doing a good job in making progress little by little.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1)

Kim Tae Ri and NCT s Jaehyun Make the Cover of ELLE Korea - 72Kim Tae Ri and NCT s Jaehyun Make the Cover of ELLE Korea - 6Kim Tae Ri and NCT s Jaehyun Make the Cover of ELLE Korea - 86