So far, Kim Yo Han has built an amazing career as an actor, singer, and entertainer. Regarding his nickname ŌĆ£all-rounder,ŌĆØ he said, ŌĆ£I like when people call me an all-rounder. It makes me work hard to be the person who deserves the name.ŌĆØ Before his debut in the industry, Kim was a promising Taekwondo player who won two national sports tournaments. He is known to have practiced Taekwondo for more than 20 years. When asked if his parents were against the idea of pursuing a career in show business, he replied, ŌĆ£My father was very much against the idea. But nowadays, he is so proud of me. He even brings around my merchandise.ŌĆØ As an official member of WEi, he shared his ultimate goals. He said, ŌĆ£I hope WEi to be a global group.ŌĆØ And he added, ŌĆ£I think whatŌĆÖs important for the group is that we should gain more popularity first before aiming for a high spot in the music charts.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Movie and more as quickly as I can.

Kim Yo Han Explains His Father Was Once Against His Acting Career  How He Joined  School 2021  and More - 81