In the interview that followed the photoshoot, the actor dished on his new drama The Forbidden Marriage. Mentioning his character Yi Hun, Kim Young Dae shared, ŌĆ£HeŌĆÖs an unprecedented male character. HeŌĆÖs more sickly and nerdy than cool, to the point where I think, ŌĆśHow is he the male lead?ŌĆÖ HeŌĆÖs far from the typical male character, and he cries all the time.ŌĆØSo is he enjoying playing such an interesting role? ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs refreshing in a way,ŌĆØ the actor answered. ŌĆ£It was an era when an immature king could do as he pleased. On the set, the director calls me ŌĆśthe golden kidŌĆÖ (another term for a problematic kid). And of course, he means the character (and not me).ŌĆØStressing that heŌĆÖs always wished to appear in the historical genre, Kim Young Dae shared that heŌĆÖs found his love for horseback riding. ŌĆ£It was scary at first because it was faster than what I imagined, but as I kept riding it even while thinking that I might fall off, that fear disappeared.ŌĆØHis partner in The Forbidden Marriage is Park Ju Hyun. ŌĆ£Sung Kyung, whom I worked with in Sh**ting Stars, is also energetic, but Ju Hyun is on another level,ŌĆØ the actor commented.Afterward, Kim Young Dae showed his love for his job as an actor. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs always so new,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£I can never get used to it. Every time, I feel like itŌĆÖs so difficult, and I canŌĆÖt adapt, and IŌĆÖm always anxious when I start (a new project). But that works as an advantage for me. Because in other words, itŌĆÖs a job that energizes me. I get bored easily, you know.ŌĆØSource (1)VOTE NOW! For The 1st Annual ZAPZEE Awards Kim Young Dae Dishes on  The Forbidden Marriage   Working on His First Historical Series  and More - 97Kim Young Dae Dishes on  The Forbidden Marriage   Working on His First Historical Series  and More - 11Kim Young Dae Dishes on  The Forbidden Marriage   Working on His First Historical Series  and More - 24