Lee Kwang Soo revealed the reason he joined the movie. He said, ŌĆ£After reading the script, I contacted the director and said I want in. The theme was so fresh and how the people cope with the disaster in Sinkhole was interesting. I decided to take part because I wanted to work with a great director and actors. Director Kim Ji Hoon commented on Lee Kwang SooŌĆÖs serious aspect, ŌĆ£I filmed a lot of disaster movies. The mood on the set is usually very heavy. So I asked Lee Kwang Soo to join us to lighten the mood, but soon I regretted it. While acting, he was so earnest and took everything seriously.ŌĆØ Cha Seung Won also added, ŌĆ£Lee Kwang Soo is a hard-working actor. The director and every staff on the set didnŌĆÖt stop complimenting him to the point that we became all so jealous of him.ŌĆØ Sinkhole is a story about a man who finally buys a house after 11 years, only to have it fall into a sinkhole of 500m within a minute. It will premiere on August 11th. ┬Ā Source: (1) Translator Kim Da In: I will provide exciting news of K-pop and K-dramas and Korean entertainment-related news.

Lee Kwang Soo Reveals a Major Reason He Decided to Join  Sinkhole  - 29Lee Kwang Soo Reveals a Major Reason He Decided to Join  Sinkhole  - 52