From the drama YumiŌĆÖs Cells and varsity show Golf King 2 to NAVERŌĆÖs live audio show BEST CHOICE, Minho is promoting as an actor and singer in earnest. And for this pictorial, he stood in front of the camera in a t-shirt and jeans, giving off a drowsy and comfortable vibe.

During the interview, Minho shared, ŌĆ£When I see a good project, I think, ŌĆśOh, I can express that in such and such way. I want to try it.ŌĆÖ And at the same time, I think about how hard I should work. When I see an exhibition or watch an athletic event, I feel the energy and gain strength.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£When IŌĆÖm performing as SHINee, I mainly focus on showing my own color and doing what I do best. When IŌĆÖm acting, I choose a role that I can do well and do my best, but I try to transcend myself to really disappear into the role.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Minho Says Promoting as SHINee Is About Doing What He s Best At While Acting Is About Going Beyond Himself - 78Minho Says Promoting as SHINee Is About Doing What He s Best At While Acting Is About Going Beyond Himself - 1Minho Says Promoting as SHINee Is About Doing What He s Best At While Acting Is About Going Beyond Himself - 88Minho Says Promoting as SHINee Is About Doing What He s Best At While Acting Is About Going Beyond Himself - 62Minho Says Promoting as SHINee Is About Doing What He s Best At While Acting Is About Going Beyond Himself - 31