Perfectly pulling off black outfits as if heŌĆÖs popped out of a noir movie, Ok Taecyeon showed off his masculine charm and physique. In the interview that followed the photoshoot, he talked about various things, including his recent works and his career. ŌĆ£As of now, the ratio of the energy that IŌĆÖm putting into my work and life is 8 to 2,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I have no desire to rest yet. Working is so much fun now. I have high anticipation for the future thatŌĆÖll come after all of the processes accumulated.ŌĆØ His appearance in the movie Hansan: Rising Dragon has surprised many. ŌĆ£Aside from how small the role was, it was a movie that I wanted to participate in,ŌĆØ Ok Taeyeon shared. ŌĆ£The most important thing was that it was the story of Admiral Yi Sun Shin, whom IŌĆÖve encountered through various media since I was young. It was such an honor that my name was included in the ending credit.ŌĆØ Ok TaeyeonŌĆÖs new mystery thriller series Blind will premiere soon. ŌĆ£You normally think that the main character in a crime thriller isnŌĆÖt a criminal, but when I first read the script, I even doubted the lead character Ryu Sung Joon. I found the many elements that seemed like the drama was trying to pioneer a new grammar of the genre very attractive.ŌĆØ The actor then talked about the roles that became a turning point in his career. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve said this multiple times, but I canŌĆÖt leave out Kang Dong Hee of Wonderful Days. It was the first character that made me glad that I started acting,ŌĆØ Ok Taecyeon commented. ŌĆ£If I have to choose among the recent works, then itŌĆÖll be VincenzoŌĆśs Jang Han Suk. I put a lot of effort into filling the gap between intern Jang Jun Woo and psychopath Jang Han Suk. At first, it stressed me a ton, but this was a character that made me feel like IŌĆÖve upgraded in my portrayal as an actor.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Ok Taecyeon Shows Off His Masculine Charm in the New Pictorial for Singles Korea - 91