On the 23rd, Park Hae Jin met with Ten Asia to talk about his drama From Now On, Showtime! In the show, the actor plays Cha Cha Woong, a magician who sees ghosts. Following Kkondae Intern, Park Hae Jin will be starring in a comedic role once again. ŌĆ£When filming, thereŌĆÖs this fun in the raw. But that doesnŌĆÖt show a hundred percent when airing on TV,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£But itŌĆÖs a different kind of fun from Kkondae Intern. If the fun of Kkondae Intern came from the situations, the fun of From Now On, Showtime! is literally a one-man show.ŌĆØ When asked about the most memorable scene, Park Hae Jin chose the cake scene in episode 10. ŌĆ£Actually, the cake being thrown at my face was a blooper,ŌĆØ the actor recalled. ŌĆ£We agreed that no cake would be thrown in my face, but maybe I was the only one who wasnŌĆÖt informed. They just threw it in my face. How I yelled wasnŌĆÖt me acting but my real reaction. The fact that the show doesnŌĆÖt miss out on those sudden, unexpected situations is so funny.ŌĆØ

┬Ā A post shared by MBC DRAMA official (@mbcdrama_now) Park Hae Jin, who lives with his parents and his older sisterŌĆÖs family, showed his love for his nephew. ŌĆ£It was my birthday not long ago, and she wrote me a letter,ŌĆØ he said. The letter Park Hae Jin read personally said, ŌĆ£Thank you for working hard to earn money, buying me food, and raising me. Congrats on your 40th birthday, Jjon.ŌĆØ The nickname ŌĆ£JjonŌĆØ stuck when Park Hae JinŌĆÖs nephew couldnŌĆÖt properly pronounce ŌĆ£uncle (samchon)ŌĆØ when she was younger. The actor showed his love, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve never had my own child. But since I raised her, [the letter] made me burst into tears.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Park Hae Jin Recalls the Cake Scene in  From Now On  Showtime   and Shows Love for His Nephew - 2