Seo In Guk plays Park Jong Du, InterpolŌĆÖs most wanted criminal who leads the takeover of the ship. ŌĆ£The script itself had something intense in it,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I had no other choice but to focus on the characters, and there they were, the genre and character that IŌĆÖve always said I wanted to try in interviews. I thought it was just meant-to-be.ŌĆØ The actor makes the most radical makeover of his career. ŌĆ£They say manners make the person,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£I had tattoos all over my body, and I naturally squared my shoulders. To be frank, it was thrilling.ŌĆØ Jang Dong Yoon talked about the intense action scenes in the movie. ŌĆ£So many actors pulled off the action sequences,ŌĆØ he recalled. ŌĆ£I tried to do a better job, which left me thinking a lot. But the director told me not to think so much and just do it. So I just went with the flow.ŌĆØ Seo In Guk and Jung So Min will reunite four years after the drama The Smile Has Left Your Eyes. ŌĆ£In the drama, we showed a heartrending romance until the end. I even cried watching the final episode. But this time, I keep pestering and hitting on her.ŌĆØ Moreover, Seo In Guk talked about using his hang-up to the fullest in Project Wolf Hunting. ŌĆ£I have a real hang-up about my eyes (about so much of the white of his eyes showing). For this movie, I put everything down and only used my instinct. I thought IŌĆÖll show everything through my eyes,ŌĆØ he commented. ŌĆ£I talked to the director about this, and he said he liked it because I looked like a madman. After hearing that, I showed the white of my eyes as much as possible.ŌĆØ Source (1)

 Project Wolf Hunting  Seo In Guk Talks About His Shocking Makeover  Reunion with Jung So Min  and More - 46 Project Wolf Hunting  Seo In Guk Talks About His Shocking Makeover  Reunion with Jung So Min  and More - 6