On the 19th, Park Seo Ham wrote on his Instagram Story, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt even know how to thank you all. I canŌĆÖt think of words to express this gratitude.ŌĆØ The actor won the TIRTIR Popularity Award the previous day alongside his Semantic Error co-star Jaechan. He rose to stardom with the BL drama Semantic Error but had to leave his fans in disappointment as he began his military service right after the show ended. He added, ŌĆ£First of all, Jaechan, we cried, laughed, and went through a tough time together. Congratulations, and IŌĆÖm so proud of you and thank you. Director Kim Soo Jung, who made this miracle and allowed me to live as Jae Young, and all our Semantic Error staff who were first to come out to the set in cold winter, I remember you all. I was able to shoot with confidence and work hard thanks to you.ŌĆØ After thanking the co-stars, Park Seo Ham concluded his message by thanking his fans and family. ŌĆ£Lastly, I would like to express my sincere gratitude to the fans who have created such an incredible miracle,ŌĆØ he wrote. ŌĆ£And my family, I love you and thank you. Please stay healthy and always be happy!ŌĆØ Source (1)

 Semantic Error  Star Park Seo Ham Shows His Gratitude After Winning Popularity Award at Blue Dragon Series Awards - 37 Semantic Error  Star Park Seo Ham Shows His Gratitude After Winning Popularity Award at Blue Dragon Series Awards - 75