ŌĆ£I read the original webtoon after I got the offer, and I had a lot of fun reading it. It deals with sexual fetish. But rather than focusing only on it, the story didnŌĆÖt lose the sympathy and humor, which I found interesting,ŌĆØ director Park shared. ŌĆ£And I especially liked the characters, specifically the female lead. SheŌĆÖs someone who doesnŌĆÖt smile forcibly, so others consider her blunt. But Ji Hoo tells her that sheŌĆÖs awesome. I decided to direct the movie because I thought I could talk about normality because the protagonist has a unique relationship with the woman who breaks away from whatŌĆÖs ŌĆśexpected of a woman.‘ŌĆØ Seohyun also showed her love for the movie. ŌĆ£The topic was so unique, so I wanted to make a challenge as an actress,ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs a movie where you can get to know the other personŌĆÖs features as well as your own in a pleasant way.ŌĆØ The actress then introduced her role as a ŌĆ£perfectionist who can be true to her own feelings.ŌĆØ She further explained, ŌĆ£She was quite similar to me. So I tried to bring out the Ji Woo within me.ŌĆØ Lee Jun Young has put in the effort of gaining 9kg to turn into the ŌĆ£human golden retriever.ŌĆØ The actor explained, ŌĆ£The director said itŌĆÖd be nice if I looked like a human version of a large dog. So I looked up a lot of golden retriever videos. I ate six meals a day and snacks to gain 9kg.ŌĆØ Seohyun raised expectations, saying, ŌĆ£Love and Leashes is the ŌĆśrespecting each otherŌĆÖs tasteŌĆÖ romance that completes ŌĆśdifferentnessŌĆÖ with ŌĆśspecialness.ŌĆÖ I hope you enjoy the movie with your friends and lovers.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Love and Leashes Ācomes from Like For Likes Āand Ā6 Years in Love Ādirector Park Hyun Jin. ItŌĆÖll be released on February 11th, three days before ValentineŌĆÖs Day.

Seohyun and Lee Jun Young Talk About Their New Netflix Movie  Love and Leashes  - 23Seohyun and Lee Jun Young Talk About Their New Netflix Movie  Love and Leashes  - 3