In an interview conducted after the photoshoot, she opened up about feeling like a real actress with The KillerŌĆÖs Shopping List. ŌĆ£For a while, the job of an actress didnŌĆÖt really take root within me,ŌĆØ she shared. ŌĆ£But it finally took root within me while shooting The KillerŌĆÖs Shopping List. Should I say that filming sets started to feel comfortable?ŌĆØ ŌĆ£And since I feel comfortable, I get to see and feel things that I havenŌĆÖt prepared for, and that leads to reactions. I think IŌĆÖm at a stage where I start seeing things like that,ŌĆØ she added, showing the improvements sheŌĆÖs made as an actress. ŌĆ£Viewers might like the 8-part show, but as an actress, itŌĆÖs disappointing. I worked so hard, but it ended only after a month. I filmed for six months, and the show ended after just a month,ŌĆØ she exclaimed. ŌĆ£It felt like it ended as soon as it started. But I liked the swift development and how the characters were so colorful.ŌĆØ Then how are SeolhyunŌĆÖs face and thoughts changing? ŌĆ£A lot has changed,ŌĆØ she answered. ŌĆ£I feel more comfortable and relaxed after Awaken. I have more desires in my work. Now I feel like IŌĆÖve become an adult.ŌĆØ Seolhyun explained that being an adult means ŌĆ£being able to do things that you were uncomfortable with.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£I always think about this ŌĆō I live peace and adventure. But these two things need a balance. That makes me feel like IŌĆÖm living a good life when they show a perfect balance.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Seolhyun Opens Up About  The Killer s Shopping List  and What Makes Her Happy in Life - 37Seolhyun Opens Up About  The Killer s Shopping List  and What Makes Her Happy in Life - 67Seolhyun Opens Up About  The Killer s Shopping List  and What Makes Her Happy in Life - 12Seolhyun Opens Up About  The Killer s Shopping List  and What Makes Her Happy in Life - 87Seolhyun Opens Up About  The Killer s Shopping List  and What Makes Her Happy in Life - 62