Starting with the Netflix series Love Alarm, Song Kang led several hit dramas, including Sweet Home, Nevertheless, and now-airing Forecasting Love and Weather. And with every project, the actor has managed to increase his worldwide fandom. For the pictorial with Mr ICON, Song Kang reinterpreted ŌĆ£Night in SeoulŌĆØ with a fatal and sexy vibe. In an interview conducted afterward, he shared his honest opinions about acting. ŌĆ£I try not to dwell in the past. And I try to feel a lot through my daily experiences and through touch. When I find something good in my daily life, I write it down and use it when I am acting. Or think vise versa, like ŌĆśSince I felt this while acting, so I might feel this way during my daily life.ŌĆÖ I realize a lot in this interaction.ŌĆØ When asked if he would like to continue working as an actor, Song Kang replied, ŌĆ£I try to make the best of each and every moment and find happiness in my real life while being humble in that moment. In the past, I used to value the future a lot. But blindly chasing after the future, I had a tough time when things didnŌĆÖt work out as planned. So now, I value the present more. ŌĆśLetŌĆÖs do my best now,ŌĆÖ thatŌĆÖs what I think.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Song Kang Makes the Cover of German Magazine  Mr ICON  - 65Song Kang Makes the Cover of German Magazine  Mr ICON  - 39Song Kang Makes the Cover of German Magazine  Mr ICON  - 94Song Kang Makes the Cover of German Magazine  Mr ICON  - 24Song Kang Makes the Cover of German Magazine  Mr ICON  - 54