On the 19th, Sung Si Kyung took his Instagram to apologize in person. ŌĆ£I apologized to my neighbors in person. Thankfully, they listened to my story carefully, and I promised them to pay more attention,ŌĆØ he wrote. The singer also explained what happened. ŌĆ£I thought about going to a restaurant with my band members. But because of COVID-19, I decided to cook for them. And we made the mistake of playing YouTube Music on the TV on the first floor late at night when everyone wanted to listen to music.ŌĆØ

He then added that heŌĆÖs trying his best to reduce the noise, wearing slippers, walking carefully, and spending most of his time on the second floor. He concluded, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll be more careful and pay more attention. I want to say sorry to my neighbors and my fans.ŌĆØ The day before, Kim Kyung Nam also made an apology regarding the noise complaint issue. The actorŌĆÖs agency JRT relayed, ŌĆ£He will be more careful to prevent this from happening again. We bow our heads in apology once again to those who have suffered and those who may have been surprised.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Sung Si Kyung   Kim Kyung Nam Apologize After Their Neighbors Complain of Noise Between Floors - 28Sung Si Kyung   Kim Kyung Nam Apologize After Their Neighbors Complain of Noise Between Floors - 2