On the 15th, Taeyeon guest appeared on MBCŌĆÖs radio show Kim Shin YoungŌĆÖs Noon Song of Hope. The singer dropped her full album INVU yesterday after 2 years and 3 months. ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs because IŌĆÖm an old person. I have my own standards. And that standard includes how a full album must have at least 12 tracks,ŌĆØ she opened up. ŌĆ£I made each song, thinking that they were all title tracks. IŌĆÖm sure all the singers will think the same way, but I was a bit more greedy.ŌĆØ Taeyeon surprised everyone when she mentioned that her SM staff didnŌĆÖt really like the song. ŌĆ£The song actually got a low score from the label staff. But I insisted that I was confident and that I could pull it off well.ŌĆØ Kim Shin Young also brought up MnetŌĆÖs Queendom 2, which Taeyeon will be hosting. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖve watched a lot of survival shows at home, but this is my first time hosting it, so IŌĆÖm nervous. IŌĆÖll actually meet girl groups, and I want to be of some help to them, so what should I do?ŌĆØ To which Kim replied, ŌĆ£YouŌĆÖre the role model of many girl groups. So if you are the emcee, IŌĆÖm sure they will accept (your advice).ŌĆØ Taeyeon responded, ŌĆ£I tend to be quite realistic. I donŌĆÖt like giving false hope. So maybe I can offer more realistic advice and methods. I mean, if itŌĆÖs necessary.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, TaeyeonŌĆÖs INVU has ranked first on iTunes Top Album Chart in 21 countries, including Canada, Australia, Japan, Mexico, and Singapore.

Source (1, 2) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

Taeyeon Says That Her SM Staff Gave Her a Low Score for  INVU  and Talks About Hosting  Queendom 2  - 90