The star plays Grand Prince Gyeseong, the fourth son of Queen Hwa Ryeong (played by Kim Hye Soo). Gyeseong is the most trustworthy son of Hwa Ryeong, but also a sexual minority who secretly┬Āexplores his identity by wearing womenŌĆÖs clothes.Regarding his character in the series, he said, ŌĆ£It was a big challenge for me. Not because other roles are easy to perform but because I was worried, excited and thrilled about taking on a new role that IŌĆÖd never performed before.ŌĆØHe added, ŌĆ£Grand Prince Gyeseong identifies him as a sexual minority. So I tried to put myself in his shoes to understand him better. I did a lot of research to portray the role accurately. I even watched movie┬ĀThe Danish Girl┬Āseveral times, which helped me a lot.ŌĆØWhen asked whether he is satisfied with his character in the drama, he responded, ŌĆ£I am. IŌĆÖm relieved that the result came out prettier than I expected. What a relief.ŌĆØThe celebrity also revealed his thoughts about newly joining the cast of┬Ā2 Days & 1 Night.┬ĀŌĆ£IŌĆÖve always loved the show ever since I was a child. I was nervous about becoming a fixed member at first, but I soon realized that I might enjoy being on the show as a member of the cast.ŌĆØThe actor said he begins filming on November 25th. He added, ŌĆ£The first day of filming was so much fun. Everyone welcomed and supported me. I was so thankful for them. I think I did well on my first shot because of the love and support I received from other members.ŌĆØSource (1)  Under the Queen s Umbrella  Star Yoo Seon Ho Shares Thoughts on Becoming a New Member of  2 Days   1 Night  - 66